Your language
Main menu
Menu principal
Legal assistance
PRESENTATION


The legal services offered to cinema and audiovisual professionals from the ACP States include a Guide to copyright and cinema and audiovisual contracts, available online, and a personalised legal assistance.


The Guide presents the basic elements of copyright and cinema and audiovisual contract law, which are illustrated with examples. It is meant to help professionals and their advisers master the basic legal concepts necessary for the exercise of a professional activity in the cinema and audiovisual sector and to provide answers to a number of questions that may arise frequently in the course of the development, production and exploitation of a film or audiovisual work.


Every project has its own characteristics, however, which is why this basic information is matched with the possibility to obtain personalised advice, in English or in French, from the author of the guide, a lawyer specialised in international cinema and audiovisual law. The "personalised legal assistance" tab may be used to contact the legal expert through a secure link that guarantees the confidentiality of a legal consultation.





Handbook on Copyright and
Cinematographic and Audiovisual Contracts



    INTRODUCTION


  I. AUTHORS' RIGHTS AND RELATED RIGHTS


  II. TRANSFER AND LICENSING OF AUTHORS' RIGHTS AND RELATED RIGHTS


  III. Cooperation between producers


    GLOSSARY

RSS Feed
Implemented by the ACP Secretariat Funded by the European Union European

Votre langue
Menu principal
Menu principal
Aide Juridique
PRESENTATION


Les services juridiques proposés aux professionnels du cinéma et de l'audiovisuel des pays ACP comprennent un Guide du droit d'auteur et des contrats cinématographiques et audiovisuels accessible en ligne ainsi qu'une assistance juridique personnalisée.


Le Guide présente les éléments fondamentaux du droit d'auteur et du droit des contrats cinématographiques et audiovisuels illustrés par des exemples. Il est destiné à permettre aux professionnels et à leurs conseillers d'acquérir les notions juridiques de base nécessaires à l'exercice d'une activité professionnelle dans le secteur du cinéma et de l'audiovisuel et à apporter une réponse à un certain nombre de questions qui se poseront souvent à eux dans le cadre du développement, de la réalisation et de l'exploitation d'un film ou d'une œuvre audiovisuelle.


Chaque projet ayant ses caractéristiques propres, cette information de base est complétée par la possibilité d'obtenir, en français ou en anglais, des avis et conseils personnalisés de la part de l’auteur du guide qui est avocat spécialiste du droit du cinéma et de l'audiovisuel au plan international. L’onglet « assistance juridique personnalisée » permet d’entrer en contact avec lui au moyen d’un lien sécurisé qui garantit la confidentialité qui s’attache aux services d’un avocat.




Guide du droit d'auteur et des contrats cinématographiques et audiovisuels



    INTRODUCTION


  I. LES DROITS DES AUTEURS ET LES DROITS CONNEXES


  II. LA TRANSMISSION DES DROITS DES AUTEURS ET DES DROITS CONNEXES


  III. LA COOPÉRATION ENTRE PRODUCTEURS.


    GLOSSAIRE

Flux RSS
Mis en œuvre par le Secrétariat ACP Financé par l’Union Européenne